CHAPPO

CHAPPO

MANAGEMENT:
Hellfire Enterprises LTD
Scott Marsh - marsh@hellfireltd.com

LABEL:
Votiv
Jessica Johnson - jessica@votiv.is

PRESS:
Missing Piece Group
Joe Sivick - jsivick@missingpiecegroup.com

RADIO:
A Man, A Plan, A Canal
Graham MacRae - graham@amanaplanacanal.com

BOOKING:
Artist Group International (N. America)
Tom Linden - Tom.Linden@artistgrp.com

BOOKING:
Free Trade Agency (Rest of World)
Paul Boswell - paulb@freetradeagency.co.uk